1

डायरो स |

Format ABE21-3

GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT

VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2021

LIST OF CANDIDATES WISE ALL NOMINATIONS PAPERS REJECTED

Name of the State: Rajasthan

Dated: 12.10.2021

Dated: 12.10.2021

| Dated: 12.10.20 | | | | | | | | | |
|------------------|--------------|-------------------------|----------------|-----------|------------|-------------|--|--|--|
| NUMBER & NAME OF | | Sr. & NAME OF CANDIDATE | | SEX (M/F) | CATG. | PARTY ABRE. | | | |
| ASSEMBLY | | | | | (SC/ST/Gen | NAME/ | | | |
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | | | |
| 155 | VALLABHNAGAR | 1 | BHARAT KUMAWAT | M | GEN | IND | | | |
| | | 2 | MADAN SINGH | M | GEN | ВЈР | | | |
| | | 3 | ANKUR SHARMA | M | GEN | IND | | | |

No.F7(2)(6)/Bye-elec./Stat./Elec./2021/5334

Copy to:-

- 1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi
- 2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan
- 3 PS to Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan, Jaipur

GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT

VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2021

LIST OF CANDIDATES WISE ALL NOMINATIONS PAPERS REJECTED

Name of the State: Rajasthan Dated: 11.10.2021

| NUMBER & NAME OF ASSEMBLY | | Sr. & NAME OF CANDIDATE | | SEX (M/F) | CATG. (SC/ST/Gen | PARTY ABRE. NAME/ |
|---------------------------|----------------|-------------------------|-------------|-----------|---------------------|----------------------|
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |
| 157 | DHARIAWAD (ST) | 1 | RUP LAL | M | ST | INC |
| | | 2 | KULDEEP | M | ST | BJP |
| | | 3 | BHAGWAN LAL | M | ST | RLP |
| 3 DIRIO (1711 DI | | | | | | ated: 11.10.2021 |

No.F7(2)(6)/Bye-elec./Stat./Elec./2021/5259

Copy to:-

- 1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi
- 2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan
- 3 PS to Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

Addl. Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan, Jaipur